Reaching Back

zao0awke00-cd001

Going back. I remember the first time i heard “Zao”. I was insecure, not very smart, oh! and pretty stupid as well. Though at the time I had no idea how this band would effect me. They changed me and made me realize I have the strength to do anything.

Now what I suggest every one to do, is to go to their myspace and listen to the new album “awake?”. This album like “where blood and fire bring rest”, will now forever be in my heart as being an amazing “Zao” album

http://www.myspace.com/zao

2 responses to “Reaching Back

  1. I will listen tonight. I haven’t had a chance and now I have a bit of free time.

Leave a Reply

