Pregnancy For Dummies.

May require that you read “The GED For Dummies” depending on age selection. Lulz.

I have been looking at bikes recently. I really want to get a fixed gear for riding around Missoula. I’ve always wanted a bike that I felt like I had a lot of control over. With a fixed gear you can go forwards and backwards. You are not able to coast. If you are going down a hill, you slow down the bike by slowing down the speed of your legs instead of doing the whole riding and sudden breaks to slow you down thing. Which is nice. It will take awhile to get used to I’m sure.

Any ways this game is amazing. I want it.

Leave a Reply

